Our Staff

Marie Gunther

Clay County Transportation Director

Dimple Payne

Office Manager

Daniel Moss

Administrative Assistant

Michael Cothren

Operations Supervisor
Group Pic with marie.jpg
Front Cover-brochure.jpg

Mailing Address:
Clay County Transportation
PO Box 118 Hayesville, NC 28904

Physical Address:
391 Courthouse Drive
Hayesville, NC 28904


Phone: 828-389-0644

Fax: 828-389-0293

Hours: Monday-Friday 7am-5pm

Hearing Impaired:
1-800-735-2962 TTY
1-800-735-8262 Voice

©2018 by Clay County Transportation. Designed by The Tech Guys.